Made in Memphis 2003
by Josh Heinz
Produced by: Robert Picon and Josh Heinz
Recorded and Engineered by: Robert Picon, Justin Short and Michael Spann
at NuStar Studios, Memphis, TN Feb. & Mar. 2003
Mastered by: Michael Spann at The Lab, Largo, FL 2020
All songs written by Josh Heinz (Blasting Echo Music - ASCAP) except “Distance” - Lyrics by Josh Heinz, Music by Michael Spann (ROWYCO Music - ASCAP)
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 5:43
    The Same
    Josh Heinz
  • 4:08
    Bottle It Up
    Josh Heinz
  • 4:47
    Under My Skin
    Josh Heinz
  • 5:22
    Josh Heinz
  • 7:25
    Josh Heinz
  • 2:50
    You're Afraid Too
    Josh Heinz
  • 3:50
    Forbidden Lie
    Josh Heinz
  • 6:00
    Josh Heinz
  • 5:19
    Josh Heinz
  • 5:10
    Josh Heinz
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to